Our team

ViVid Land - Land in your Dream Home with a Vivid Plan.

Mitra Abedini
 

Licensee in Charge

0478 478 477

Mitra@vividland.com.au

Gizel Rajab
 

Head of Client Services

0478 477 476

Gizel@vividland.com.au

Harry Farjad
(Hossein Farajollahi) 

Sales Assistant

0422 922 640

harry@vividland.com.au

Henry Farage
 

Real Estate Specialist

0491 29 29 29

Henry@vividland.com.au

Eli Seroze
 

Business Development Manager

9055 2155

eli@vividland.com.au

Nelly Tompson
 

Marketing Manager

9055 2155

Nelly@vividland.com.au

Tannaz Tabatabaei
 

Operations Manager

9055 2155

Tannaz@vividland.com.au

Mars Adini
 

Operations Manager

9055 2155

Mars@vividland.com.au

Madeline Avani
 

Assistant to Director

9055 2155

Madeline@vividland.com.au